Tax Day!

I did my taxes back in February. I admit, I’m kind of an over-achiever like that. Also, I’m broke and need my dollars just as soon as I can get them. But that doesn’t stop me from thinking that the assorted tax day promotions going on are great.

And here’s my personal favorite:

Via Feministing, we hear about the great deal being offered by Babeland:

In stores and online, you can get 10% off all purchases, and if you one of the first 100 customers online, or in person in New York or Seattle you could get a vibrator free!

My crush on Babeland continues. 🙂

04/15/2009. Tags: . Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

