Radio Silence Redux

Hey, check it out, this thing still exists.

I haven’t used this since May of 2009. Damn. I initially wrote a kind of long post here, talking about what I’ve been up to and what’s lead me back to this. But that’s beside the point. I think I’d rather just start making some posts.

Anyways, I’m back, and I’m polishing up my stormtrooper helmet, in case I ever go through with starting the “ask a chick in a stormtrooper helmet” vlog segment. In the meantime, I have a mug of hot cocoa that has been liberally treated with creme de menthe, so I suppose it’s time to roll up my sleeves, put on my slippers, and do some writing.

02/04/2010. Tags: . Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

